About Us » Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Administration Directory
Pastor Fr. Tim Clark
206-523-6776, Ext.133
FrTim@OLLseattle.org
Principal Daniel P. Mullen
206-525-9980, Ext. 223
DMullen@OLLseattle.org
Vice Principal Bonnie Meyer
206-525-9980, Ext. 237
BMeyer@OLLseattle.org
Business Manager Carolyn Casey
206-525-9980, Ext. 210
CCasey@OLLseattle.org
 
Katie Denniston
206-525-9980, Ext. 220
KDenniston@OLLseattle.org
Vickie Kush
206-525-5584
VKush@OLLseattle.org
 
206-525-9980,  Ext. 221
kidsclub@OLLseattle.org
Facilities Supervisor
 
Teachers and Staff Directory
Please call 206-525-9980, then ask for the extension of a specific faculty member.
Preschool
Catherine Schultze
 
Kelly Pishaw
Ext. 253
Prekindergarten

Merry Kay Clayton
MKClayton@OLLseattle.org

Jennifer Kush
JKush@OLLseattle.org

Ext. 221

Prekindergarten

Marisol Joynt
MJoynt@OLLseattle.org

Anna Spong
ASpong@OLLseattle.org

Ext. 221
Kindergarten

Julie Baricevic
JBaricevic@OLLseattle.org

Carolyn Breysse
CBreysse@OLLseattle.org

Jacob Tice
JTice@OLLseattle.org

Ext. 234
1st Grade

Sue Pain
SPain@OLLseattle.org

Barb McGrath
BMcGrath@OLLseattle.org

Emer Sexton
ESexton@OLLseattle.org

Ext. 236
2nd Grade

Nikki Jensen
NJensen@OLLseattle.org

Carol Marshall
CMarshall@OLLseattle.org

Ext. 235
3rd Grade

Caroline Gaskill
CGaskill@OLLseattle.org

Ext. 240
4th Grade

Margaret Portelance
MPortelance@OLLseattle.org

Ext. 241
5th Grade

Nick Meaux
NMeaux@OLLseattle.org

Ext. 242
6th Grade

Erica Pierson
EPierson@OLLseattle.org

Ext. 245
7th Grade 

Stephanie Hawk
SHawk@OLLseattle.org

Ext. 218
8th Grade

Gail Kerr Schalk
GSchalk@OLLseattle.org

Ext. 244
Reading Specialists

Bonnie Meyer
BMeyer@OLLseattle.org

Jan Gill
JGill@OLLseattle.org

Ext. 237
 
 
Ext. 255
Math Specialist (7 - 8)

Katy Mahoney Boone
KBoone@OLLseattle.org

Ext. 218
Science (3 - 8)

Rachel O'Hanlon
ROhanlon@OLLseattle.org

Ext. 238
Band (5), Advanced Band (6 - 8)

Cathrine Stadulis
CStadulis@bishopblanchet.org

 
Physical Education (P.E.)

Michelle Christensen
MChristensen@OLLseattle.org

Ext. 212
Library Deb Werner

DWerner@OLLseattle.org

Ext. 224
Art (K - 8)

Susan Ozubko
SOzubko@OLLseattle.org

Ext. 239
Music (PS - 4)

Amy Beck
ABeck@OLLseattle.org

Ext. 255