“While I expected my son to develop a sense of community and belonging at OLL, I didn’t expect that I would too…”
Shannon Kowski, parent
cnttop

Welcome to Our Lady of the Lake Parish School!

Our Lady of the Lake School offers exceptional programs thanks in large part to a very dedicated staff.  We teach and inspire the hearts, minds and spirits of our children.  Enrollment for the 2014-15 school year is underway.  There are still openings in some of our primary grades.

Families of prospective students are welcome to contact me for information about the school.  The link to our school calendar can be found here.  Be sure to check it and our school twitter feed (@oll_school - see updates to the right) for up to date information about school events.  As always, we welcome visitors and perspective families to our parish and school. To schedule a visit, feel free to contact me directly at .

Since 1949, Our Lady of the Lake Parish School has offered an exceptional values-based education rooted in our Catholic faith. We are an integral part of life at Our Lady of the Lake Parish and in the Wedgwood community. The school offers a comprehensive curricular and co-curricular program for children ages 3-14 (Preschool through 8th Grade). Our mission, to teach the hearts, minds and spirits of our children, guides our effort. As you walk the halls of OLL, you will sense a genuine love of and appreciation for our children. We pride ourselves on knowing who each of our students are as learners and as individuals. Please contact me for a visit!

Vince McGovern
Principal






 



School - collapse
  • Sat, Oct 25 - Jr High Halloween Boat Cruise
  • Tue, Oct 28 - Halloween Parties
  • Wed, Oct 29 - 31st No School Conferences
  • Wed, Oct 29 - 31st OLL Book Fair
  • Thu, Nov 6 - Pride Wear
  • Tue, Nov 11 - No School
  • Thu, Nov 13 - Parent Ed Night - Internet Safety Presentation
  • Tue, Nov 18 - Open House for PS/PK/K
  • Wed, Nov 19 - OLL Musical Info Night
  • Thu, Nov 20 - Free Dress
  • Tue, Nov 25 - Thanksgiving Mass
  • Wed, Nov 26 - 28 No School - Thanksgiving Break
  • Thu, Dec 4 - Pride Wear
  • Mon, Dec 8 - School Mass - Immaculate Conception
  • Fri, Dec 12 - Report Cards Distributed
  • Thu, Dec 18 - OLL Advent Program
  • Fri, Dec 19 - Free Dress - Christmas Colors
  • Mon, Dec 22 - Christmas Holiday - January 4th
  • Mon, Jan 5 - School Resumes
  • Thu, Mar 19 - 22nd OLL Musical Performance
  • Sat, Apr 25 - Springtime in Paris Auction

Parish - collapse
  • Sat, Oct 25 - Jr High Halloween Boat Cruise
  • Tue, Nov 25 - Thanksgiving Mass
  • Mon, Dec 8 - School Mass - Immaculate Conception

School Twitter Feed