“While I expected my son to develop a sense of community and belonging at OLL, I didn’t expect that I would too…”
Shannon Kowski, parent
cnttop

Welcome to Our Lady of the Lake Parish School!

Our Lady of the Lake School offers exceptional programs thanks in large part to a very dedicated staff.  We teach and inspire the hearts, minds and spirits of our children.  Enrollment for the 2014-15 school year is underway.  There are still openings in some of our primary grades.

Families of prospective students are welcome to contact me for information about the school.  The link to our school calendar can be found here.  Be sure to check it and our school twitter feed (@oll_school - see updates to the right) for up to date information about school events.  As always, we welcome visitors and perspective families to our parish and school. To schedule a visit, feel free to contact me directly at .

Since 1949, Our Lady of the Lake Parish School has offered an exceptional values-based education rooted in our Catholic faith. We are an integral part of life at Our Lady of the Lake Parish and in the Wedgwood community. The school offers a comprehensive curricular and co-curricular program for children ages 3-14 (Preschool through 8th Grade). Our mission, to teach the hearts, minds and spirits of our children, guides our effort. As you walk the halls of OLL, you will sense a genuine love of and appreciation for our children. We pride ourselves on knowing who each of our students are as learners and as individuals. Please contact me for a visit!

Vince McGovern
Principal






 



School - collapse
  • Thu, Dec 18 - OLL Advent Program
  • Thu, Dec 18 - Auction Early Procurement Deadline
  • Fri, Dec 19 - Free Dress - Christmas Colors
  • Mon, Dec 22 - Christmas Holiday - January 4th
  • Mon, Jan 5 - School Resumes
  • Thu, Jan 8 - Pride Wear
  • Tue, Jan 13 - All School Open House
  • Thu, Jan 22 - Free Dress
  • Mon, Jan 26 - 30th Catholic Schools Week
  • Thu, Feb 5 - Pride Wear
  • Fri, Feb 13 - 17th No School President's Holiday
  • Thu, Feb 19 - Free Dress
  • Thu, Feb 19 - State of the School
  • Thu, Mar 5 - Pride Wear
  • Thu, Mar 19 - 22nd OLL Musical Performance
  • Thu, Mar 19 - Free Dress
  • Fri, Mar 20 - No School -Teacher Inservice
  • Thu, Apr 2 - Holy Thursday - NO Free Dress
  • Fri, Apr 3 - Good Friday Noon Dismissal
  • Thu, Apr 16 - Free Dress
  • Thu, Apr 23 - Grandparents and Special Friend Day
  • Sat, Apr 25 - Springtime in Paris Auction
  • Sat, May 2 - 2015 Robotics Extravaganza

Parish - collapse
  • Wed, Feb 18 - Ash Liturgy

School Twitter Feed