“While I expected my son to develop a sense of community and belonging at OLL, I didn’t expect that I would too…”
Shannon Kowski, parent
cnttop

Welcome to Our Lady of the Lake Parish School!

Our Lady of the Lake School offers exceptional programs thanks in large part to a very dedicated staff.  We teach and inspire the hearts, minds and spirits of our children.  Enrollment for the 2014-15 school year is underway.  There are still openings in some of our primary grades.

Families of prospective students are welcome to contact me for information about the school.  The link to our school calendar can be found here.  Be sure to check it and our school twitter feed (@oll_school - see updates to the right) for up to date information about school events.  As always, we welcome visitors and perspective families to our parish and school. To schedule a visit, feel free to contact me directly at .

Since 1949, Our Lady of the Lake Parish School has offered an exceptional values-based education rooted in our Catholic faith. We are an integral part of life at Our Lady of the Lake Parish and in the Wedgwood community. The school offers a comprehensive curricular and co-curricular program for children ages 3-14 (Preschool through 8th Grade). Our mission, to teach the hearts, minds and spirits of our children, guides our effort. As you walk the halls of OLL, you will sense a genuine love of and appreciation for our children. We pride ourselves on knowing who each of our students are as learners and as individuals. Please contact me for a visit!

Vince McGovern
Principal






 



School - collapse
  • Tue, Sep 2 - First Day of School 12 PM Dismissal
  • Tue, Sep 2 - Blessing of the Doors/Reception 8:30 AM
  • Thu, Sep 4 - Pride Wear
  • Wed, Sep 10 - Curriculum Night Grades 6th, 7th, & 8th at 7:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 15 - Curriculum Night Grades 1st-5th at 7:00 PM
  • Wed, Sep 17 - Jog-A-Thon Assembly
  • Wed, Sep 17 - Curriculum Night Grades PS, PK & K at 7:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep 18 - Free Dress
  • Sun, Sep 21 - Mass of the Holy Spirit 9:30 AM
  • Thu, Oct 2 - Pride Wear
  • Thu, Oct 2 - Pet Blessing
  • Fri, Oct 3 - No School Teacher Inservice
  • Wed, Oct 8 - Jog-A-Thon
  • Fri, Oct 10 - OLL Wine Tasting - 7:00 PM
  • Thu, Oct 16 - Free Dress
  • Tue, Oct 28 - Halloween Parties
  • Wed, Oct 29 - No School Oct 29-31 Conferences

Parish - collapse
  • Tue, Sep 2 - Blessing of the Doors/Reception 8:30 AM
  • Sun, Sep 21 - Mass of the Holy Spirit 9:30 AM
  • Thu, Oct 2 - Pet Blessing

School Twitter Feed